Via G. Bianchi, 1/G - 44011 Argenta
Tel. +390532470075-395
Fax. +3905321910675
email:argenta@wintimelavoro.it

Viale Ennio Quinto, 54 - 70124 Bari
Tel. +390809673004
Fax. +390802220244
email:bari@wintimelavoro.it

Via Porrettana, 57/B - 40135 Bologna
Tel. +390510020440 - 441
Fax. +3905119875901
email:bologna@wintimelavoro.it

Via Dalmazia 17/C - 25126 Brescia
Tel. +390305233038-39
Fax. +390306060903
email:brescia@wintimelavoro.it

Via Canfora, 122/124 - 95128 Catania
Tel. +390952885140-144
Fax. +390952885125
email:catania@wintimelavoro.it

Piazzale S. Rocco, 5 - 42015 Correggio
Tel. +3905221405141
email: correggio@wintimelavoro.it

Via Pisacane, 16/1 - 16129 Genova
Tel. +390104075660
Fax. +390104077218
email:genova@wintimelavoro.it

Via Napoli, 132-134 - 19122 La Spezia
Tel. +3901871822690
Fax: +3901871771758
email:laspezia@wintimelavoro.it

Piazza Mazzini, 64 - 73100 Lecce
Tel. +3908321943309
Fax. +3908321948033
email:lecce@wintimelavoro.it

Via Circonvallazione, 34 - 30171 Mestre
Tel. +390413012965
email:mestre@wintimelavoro.it

Via Melchiorre Gioia, 47 - 20124 Milano
Tel. +390239431847-8
Fax. +390239431849
email:milano@wintimelavoro.it

Via Emilia Ovest, 234/A - 41121 Modena
Tel. +390597116010
Fax. +390598606028
email:modena@wintimelavoro.it

Via Molise, 7/9 - 80142 Napoli
Tel. +390810122893
fax: +390810122895
email: napoli@wintimelavoro.it

Via Lanfranco, 2/1D - 43126 Parma
Tel. +390521571144-69
Fax. +3905211515063
email:parma@wintimelavoro.it

Viale Regina Elena, 16/E - 42124 Reggio Emilia
Tel. +390522084354-5
Fax. +390522084356
email:reggioemilia@wintimelavoro.it

Piazza delle Crociate, 2 - 00162 Roma
Tel. +390698183707
Fax. +390683754103
email:roma@wintimelavoro.it

Via Vincenzo Gioberti, 45/A - 10128 Torino
Tel. +390117602405-406
Fax. +390110121694
email:torino@wintimelavoro.it

Via Giuseppe Zanardelli, 11 - 36100 Vicenza
Tel. +3904441154099
email:vicenza@wintimelavoro.it